Thursday 17, Aug 2017

Welcome to the Hot Shots competition to see who will have scored the most goals over the season, who will be the first to reach 100.

It only includes league games and covers all divisions and teams UPDATED each week on the site.

1Newtownards RBLDAWFL Division 1168
2St Paul'sBDFL Division 3136
3Aquinas IINAFL Division 3E121
4Linfield SwiftsNIFL Premiership Development League120
5Castlereagh 82DAWFL Division 1118
6BallygowanDAWFL Division 1118
7BelvoirDAWFL Division 1117
8Willowbank IIIBDFL Division 3117
9Harryville HomersBSML Division 1117
10RandalstownBSML Division 2115
11Southside RangersBSML Division 2113
12Clonduff YMDAWFL Premier Division113
13Newington ReservesBPIL Junior Division 1111
14Glebe Rangers Old BoysHTWL Division 1110
15Belfast Deaf UnitedBDFL Division 3110
1643rd DundonaldDAWFL Division 1108
17Celtic Bhoys IINDFL Division 2108
18Realtá IIBDFL Division 3103
19Ahoghill RoversBSML Division 2100
20Moat Park RangersDAWFL Premier Division98
21Greenisland IINAFL Division 3F98
22Rockview UnitedCFL Division 197
23Crusaders ReservesNIFL Premiership Development League97
24Dunmurry YMNAFL Division 1C96
25ShortsNAFL Division 1C95
26ShamrockNAFL Division 2C93
27Barcroft AFCCFL Division 192
28Abbey Villa IIIDAWFL Division 192
29Glenavon ReservesNIFL Premiership Development League91
30Carryduff Colts IINDFL Division 291
31Newcastle IIINDFL Division 290
32East Belfast IINAFL Division 3D90
33Ashgrove RoversCFL Division 189
34Carniny AmateursBSML Division 289
35Castlewellan TownNAFL Division 2C89
36Cliftonville OlympicNIFL Premiership Development League88
37St Oliver Plunkett IINAFL Division 3B88
38MillburnHTWL Division 188
39Barn United IINAFL Division 3B87
40Glanville RecBDFL Division 387
41North Down IIDAWFL Division 2B87
42Ballymena United ReservesNIFL Premiership Development League87
43Warren YM IIISAFL Division 286
44Kilkeel AthleticCFL Division 186
45Windmill Stars ReservesMUFL Reserve Division 386
46Bangor Swifts IIIDAWFL Division 185
47Shamrock IINAFL Division 3D85
48Atletico AntrimBSML Division 285
49LinfieldNIFL Premiership84
50Ballysillan Swifts IINAFL Division 3F84
51Portrush Old BoysHTWL Division 184
52DonaghadeeNAFL Division 2C83
53Carrowdore YMDAWFL Division 183
54All Saints OBBSML Division 183
55Ballymacash YM IIISAFL Division 283
56Ahoghill ThistleBSML Division 183
57Aghalee VillageMUFL Division 383
58CrosscollyerBDFL Division 383
59Immaculata IINAFL Division 3A83
60Seven TowersBSML Division 282
61Ballymacash YM IISAFL Division 182
62Bootle StreetSAFL Division 282
63Valley Rangers ColtsNDFL Division 282
6418th Newtownabbey OBNAFL Division 1C82
65Rathfriland IIINDFL Division 281
66St LukesNAFL Division 1C81
67Taughmonagh YMSAFL Premier Division81
68Sirocco WorksNAFL Division 1B81
69RichhillMUFL Intermediate B81
70Brentwood IIDAWFL Division 2B81
71Carryduff AthleticNDFL Division 180
72St Lukes IINAFL Division 3A79
73Westland YM IISAFL Division 279
74Comber YMDAWFL Premier Division79
75Ards Rangers IIIDAWFL Division 178
76Hill StreetMUFL Division 178
77Hanover ReservesMUFL Reserve Division 177
78CrusadersNIFL Premiership77
79WoodlandsBPIL Junior Division 177
80Institute ReservesNIFL Championship Development League North77
81Dromara Village IINDFL Division 177
82Valley RangersMUFL Intermediate A77
83BerthasHTWL Division 177
84Crumlin Star IINAFL Division 3A77
85Dundrum UnitedNDFL Division 176
86Bryansburn Rangers IIIDAWFL Division 176
8710th OBSAFL Division 276
88ConnorBSML Division 376
89Ballysillan SwiftsNAFL Division 2B76
90Rathfern RangersNAFL Division 1B75
91Crumlin StarNAFL Premier Division75
92Holywood IINAFL Division 3F75
93Oakfield Breda IIDAWFL Division 2B75
94Clarawood FCBDFL Division 375
958th OB IIDAWFL Division 2B75
96Newtown ForestDAWFL Premier Division75
97Queens Grads IIIDAWFL Division 174
98Ballymena UnitedNIFL Premiership74
99Ards RangersNAFL Premier Division74
100Warrenpoint TownNIFL Championship74

Photo Stream

  • Mossley v Killyleagh YC - 12-08-2017
  • Mossley v Portaferry Rovers 17-12-2016
  • Mossley v Downshire YM 03-12-2016
  • Mossley v Desertmartin 19-11-2016
  • Ballynure OB v Wakehurst 12-11-2016
  • Mossley v Sirocco Works 05-11-2016
  • 4th Newtownabbey OB v Grange Rangers II 03-09-2016
  • 68th OB v 3rd Ballyclare OB 03-09-2016
  • Ballynure OB v Coagh United 03-09-2016
  • Ballynure OB v Albert Foundry - 20-08-2016